Return to LUXURY EDITION Ultimate New Mom/Baby Shower Gift Package Deal Bundle & BONUS EXTRA Hammock!
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic, safe, and durable March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Karissa Bowers from Irvine, CA  
It actually took us awhile to get around to purchasing a swing, as our baby slept with us and took naps in her bassinet for the first 9 months. We also have limited space, so I wanted to be sure the swing we did purchase had a lean profile. I also wanted something classic, safe, and durable. The Miracle Swing certainly met those qualifications, and then some. I was surprised at how sturdy it is. Perhaps because of the price (which is excellent) I was expecting poor quality. Not the case with the Luxury swing. I honestly do not understand why anyone would pay $500 and more for a crib. We looked at several popular retail outlets, and I was always surprised at the poor quality/high price ratio. This is a lovely swing at an excellent price and I cannot recommend it highly enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I was looking for March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jeffrey Smith from Los Angeles, CA  
I am in love with the Luxury style swing and this swing was exactly what I was looking for. You can't find anything like this anywhere else! The swing is actually nicer and more sturdy than I thought it was going to be. Very easy to assemble. Can't wait for my baby boy to use it! He is going to love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to assemble February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Leticia Garza from Anaheim, CA  
Great swing better than a crib. Easy to assemble and very easy to change the swing between rooms without having to disassemble the entire thing (like another swing I purchased...argh). The design is nice and the legs have a thing on the bottom to protect your floors which is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful design February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Wendy Lin from Henderson, NV  
Haven't used the swing yet but was easy to assemble and a beautiful design! I bought the package so I could have 2 hammocks. Looks wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Swing February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Emily Shah from Carson City, NV  
So adorable and easy to assemble! Absolutely no complaints!!!! In love with this swing! Extremely easy to put together and also very sturdy once assembled. No need to spend hundreds more when you can get this stylish swing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT! February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Victoria Perez from Raleigh, NC  
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!! I have nothing but wonderful things to say about this swing! It's cute, it's great quality, and it's inexpensive! What more do you want?

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stood the test of time. February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Jill Swanson from Sacramento, CA  
Stood the test of time. This swing is still in great condition 2 years later as my daughter is transition from a crib to a "big girl" bed.  Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
A++++ February 7, 2015
Reviewer: Laura McAleer from Atlanta, GA  
I absolutely LOVE the swing it truly is a miracle swing!! Packing arrived in perfect condition and thanks for the free gifts for the baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied! February 7, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa Weston from Modesto, CA  
Very nice quality swing. I wish I could have gotten this for my 1st baby. The price was very reasonable with free prime shipping and the quality is outstanding you won't get one like this from India. Loved how easy it was to set up. Took a little less than a minute. Overall very satisfied with this product and would definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! February 7, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah Mendez from San Diego, CA  
Beautiful swing!  Quick set up, fast free shipping, baby loves it. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items