Return to LUXURY EDITION - Miracle Baby Swing & Hammock - OUR TOP OF THE LINE MODEL!
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't Waste Your Money November 19, 2017
Reviewer: Paul from Los Angeles, CA  
Horrible product ! why would you buy this and have to manually swing it every few times. Expensive product that is dangerous! We switched over to a automatic swing and are a lot happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Every Parent Should Have This! February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Paresh Amrutkar from Overland Park, KS  
I think every parent with a baby who has colic should invest in one of these. If and when we have our next baby I am not going to bother with the crib this time. In my view MiracleBabyHammocks.com is the only way to go, hands down. I just wish I had known about you guys sooner. Thank you for making our life a little easier :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Service February 10, 2015
Reviewer: David Walcott from Boston, MA  
Beautiful swing and looks lovely, and a great deal. Unfortunately they sent the wrong hammock color but I contacted them and they made it right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy To Assemble February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Allison Foster from Jacksonville,FL  
Love this swing! Easy to assemble, sturdy, looks great.  ! Great classic reliable swing and doesn't cost an arm and a leg!!!  We were extremely happy with the sturdiness of  it and the overall look.  We couldn't be more pleased I would recommend it to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love This Product!! February 1, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie Clarke from Long Beach, CA  
My baby is finally able to get the rest she needs and both my husband and I can finally have a much needed night to ourselves. The support and customer service at MiracleBabyHammocks.com was great. I highly recommend this swing to anyone who is has a baby that has a difficult time sleeping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  20 of 20 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality Swing Very Sturdy February 1, 2015
Reviewer: Sydney Thompson from Los Angeles, CA  
I was very impressed with the high quality craftsmanship of this swing and how well it really works. Both of our babies just love being in there and they have never slept better. This is making everything so much easier for us. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  19 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love The Luxury Edition Swing! February 1, 2015
Reviewer: Manoj Kumar from Chicago, IL  
I have been looking everywhere for a high quality authentic Indian Ghodiyu and you were the only store that has them. We were so pleased with MiracleBabyHammocks.com. Thank you for everything! My daughter is the most well rested baby in our neighborhood and she looks so cute in there. We really appreciate everything and are enjoying the swing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
Posted This On My Blog February 1, 2015
Reviewer: Neha Patel from Las Vegas, NV  
The swing was just what we needed! Thanks for giving us the choice of hammock colors! Pink is perfect and the swing looks so great in her room. Anytime she starts to cry I just put her inside the hammock and she falls right back to sleep. This thing is amazing!! So glad we found you guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  17 of 17 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service February 1, 2015
Reviewer: Estella Laurie from North Potomac, MD  
Thank you for the fast and courteous customer service. This swing and your friendly personalized customer service sets you far apart from any competition. The whole team at MiracleBabyHammocks.com has exceeded my expectations once again. I am happy to be a returning customer and will continue to recommend this product to other expectant moms . Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  14 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
 
No More Getting Up 3 Times A Night! February 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Hamilton from Scotch Plains, NJ  
This swing has basically saved my marriage and changed my life completely. My daughter now takes at least 3 naps a day! Before I had this swing I was never able to get her to sleep. My husband now gets up when she cries and swings her for a few minutes and she goes right back to sleep. We no longer have to get up 3 or 4 times per night to get her to fall back to sleep. My husband and I are getting much more quality time together.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items